Courses

Our annual programme at Sobell House offers

  • Study days
  • Short, half day courses
  • 2-3 day courses
  • Conferences
  • Workshops

All delivered by specialist staff working with Sobell Study Centre.

Upcoming courses

Welcome to our courses section

Below is a list of our currently available courses
Page 1 of 2

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Fri 6th Oct, 2017
Price: 
£95.00
More info

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Fri 20th Oct, 2017
Price: 
£95.00
More info

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Sat 4th Nov, 2017
Price: 
£95.00
More info

Dates: 
Fri 17th Nov, 2017
Price: 
£165.00
More info

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Tue 28th Nov, 2017
Price: 
£95.00
More info

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Thu 30th Nov, 2017
Price: 
£95.00
More info
Gen Med Photo

Venue: 
St Anne's College
Dates: 
Thu 25th Jan, 2018
Price: 
£295.00
More info

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Thu 8th Feb, 2018
Price: 
£95.00
More info

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Tue 27th Feb, 2018
Price: 
£95.00
More info

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Tue 13th Mar, 2018
Price: 
£95.00
More info
Page 1 of 2
WHO

Download booking forms

You can book online, or download our course booking forms by following the link below:

Booking forms

Facility

Our facility

The Study Centre offers attractive facilities for educational events all with audio visual equipment. The rooms are available Monday - Friday 08:00-17:00.

More Info