Upcoming courses

Page 1 of 2
Masterclass in Palliative Care

Venue: 
Marymount University Hospital & Hospice, Cork
Dates: 
Fri 23rd Feb, 2018
Price: 
£95.00
More info

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Tue 27th Feb, 2018
Price: 
£95.00
More info

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Tue 13th Mar, 2018
Price: 
£95.00
More info

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Thu 22nd Mar, 2018
Price: 
£95.00
More info

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Fri 20th Apr, 2018
Price: 
£95.00
More info
Heart

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Fri 27th Apr, 2018
Price: 
£120.00
More info

Venue: 
Sobell House Study Centre
Dates: 
Tue 8th May, 2018
Price: 
£95.00
More info

Dates: 
Fri 11th May, 2018
Price: 
£95.00
More info

Dates: 
Thu 14th Jun, 2018
Price: 
£450.00
More info

Dates: 
Wed 27th Jun, 2018
Price: 
£450.00
More info
Page 1 of 2